Philosophy

Encyclopedias

• Wikipedia - See the philosophy entry and the philosophy category.
• Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
• Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
• Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
• Encyclopedia Britannica

E-Texts and Papers

• Project Gutenberg - includes numerous classic philosophy texts
• People with online papers in philosophy - an extensive list maintained by David Chalmers
• PhilSci Archive - an electronic archive for preprints in the philosophy of science

Blogs and Podcasts

• Philosophical Weblogs - an extensive list maintained by David Chalmers
• The Philosopher's Zone - a long-running podcast with interviews of professional, academic philosophers
• Philosophy section at LearnOutLoud.com - the Philosophy section at the podcast directory LearnOutLoud.com

• The Brains Blog: A leading forum for work in the philosophy and science of mind. Managing Editor: John Schwenkler and founder: Gualtiero Piccinini. 
• Philosophical Weblogs: David Chalmers' Philosophical Weblogs directory lists blogs on analytic philosophy or blogs by analytic philosophers.
• beingaphilosopherofcolor : WHAT IS IT LIKE TO BE A PERSON OF COLOR IN PHILOSOPHY?
• Daily Nous: News for and about the Philosophy Profession: Maintained by Justin Weinberg, a professor of philosophy at the University of South Carolina. 
• Early Modern Experimental Philosophy : A project of the Early Modern Thought Research Theme: From the University of Otago, New Zealand.
• The Ethical War Blog : Expert discussion of the ethics of war, for all: Sponsored by the Stockholm Centre, part of the Department of Philosophy at the University of Stockholm:
• Feminist Philosophers
• The Indian Philosophy Blog: Blog founded in 2014 by Elisa Freschi and Amod Lele, as a venue for the discussion of Indian (South Asian) philosophy.
• Leiter Reports: A Philosophy Blog: Blog by Brian Leiter, a professor of law at the University of Chicago.
• Neuroethics Blog: The official blog of the American Journal of Bioethics Neuroscience: hosted by the Neuroethics Program of the Center for Ethics at Emory University.
• New APPS: Art, Politics, Philosophy, Science A group blog with people from all over the map
• PEA Soup: Philosophy, Ethics, Academia: A forum for discussing philosophy, ethics, and academia.
• Philosophy of Sport : news and views related to the philosophical dimensions of sport
• Race Files: Race Files exists to take complex constructs about race and make them understandable. We use analogy, pop culture and personal narrative to create a language for the daily experience of dealing with racism that helps us to name our daily experiences of race and racism, and invites cross-racial solidarity.
• The Sports Ethicist
• What is it like to be a Woman in Philosophy?