Physics

Provides reviews of primary research literature identifying the principal contributions in the field. Editorial committees comprised of the most distinguished scholars in the discipline select all topics for review, and the articles are written by authors who are recognized experts in the field.

OCLC index of articles from the contents pages of journals covering business, humanities, medicine, popular culture, science, social science, technology. Covers 1990 to present.

Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities. CLASE indexes documents published in Latin American journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities from 1975 to present. PERIóDICA covers journals specializing in science and technology from 1978 to present.

Provides indexing, abstracting, and free full text access for selected international scholarly journals in many subject areas, including agriculture and food science, biology, chemistry, health science, languages and literature, mathematics, physics, engineering, the arts, business, environmental science, history, law, political science, philosophy, religion, and social science.

More than 160,000 titles are included. Subject coverage includes: Art, Business & Economics, Education, Language Arts & Discipline, Literary Criticism, Medical, Performing Arts, Philosophy, Poetry, Political Science, Religion, Social Science, Technology & Engineering, And many others...

An OCLC collection of 5,400+ scholarly journals covering agriculture, anthropology, business, economics, education, fine arts, geography, history, language, law, library science, literature, medicine, philosophy, political science, psychology, religion, science, social science, technology. Covers 1995 to present.

Gale In Context: Science is an engaging resource that provides contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. Drawing students in with captivating subject matter, Science showcases how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues ranging from bacteria to obesity and weather.

Google Scholar uses the popular Google search engine to enable searches for scholarly materials such as peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports from broad areas of research. It includes a variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles available across the web. Google Scholar includes full text and citations. Some links to full text ask for payment. In this case, first check to be sure we do not have the full text of this item in our databases. If not, you can submit a request to order it through our interlibrary loan service.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.

ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading open access information solution for researchers, teachers, students, health care professionals and information professionals . It combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications from over 3,800 journals and more than 35,000 books.