Aviation

A non-profit open educational resources initiative from Rice University that offers free peer-reviewed textbooks and supplemental resources to students and educators in many of the most popular STEM and Humanities fields.

The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
For those researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.

ScienceDirect is Elsevier’s leading open access information solution for researchers, teachers, students, health care professionals and information professionals . It combines authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications from over 3,800 journals and more than 35,000 books.

Science In Context features authoritative information covering all major science topics. This revolutionary, curriculum-oriented online experience is designed to boost achievement for students and researchers. Science In Context integrates content from comprehensive Gale reference sets (Encyclopedia of Science, Chemical Elements, Science in Dispute, and Macmillan Science Library), as well as topic overviews, biographies, periodical articles from noted publications, images and videos, detailed experiments from Experiment Central, biographies, and dictionaries.