SU home

logan banner logan home site map Logan Library

 

 

Logan Home > About > People

people banner

 

Address

Logan Library Schreiner University

2100 Memorial Blvd. Kerrville, TX 78028

Phone/Fax

Ph. 830-792-7312

Fax 830-792-7448

Email

library@schreiner.edu

 

 

Logan Library Staff Directory

Name

Title

Contact

Office Hours

Location

cscott

Candice Scott, Ph.D.

Library Director

(830) 792-7318

cscott@schreiner.edu

8-5 M-Th

8-4 F

Rm 136 Logan Library

C. Baldwin

Conner Baldwin, MLIS

Reference Librarian

(830) 792-7314

connerb@schreiner.edu

8-5 M-Th

8-4 F

Rm 122 Logan Library

S. Schmidt

Sara Schmidt, MLS

Special Collections Librarian

(830) 792-7337

spschmidt@schreiner.edu

Grinstead's Librarian Blog

8-5 M-Th

8-4 F

Rm 123 Logan Library

R. Quick

Rexford Quick, MLIS

Digital Services Librarian

(830) 792-7313

rwquick@schreiner.edu

Connected Librarian Blog

8-5 M-Th

8-4 F

Rm 121 Logan Library

Y. Copeland

Ylanda Copeland

Technical Operations Supervisor

(830) 792-7316

ycopelan@schreiner.edu

7-4 M-F

Rm 139 Logan Library

K. Long

Kay Long

Interlibrary Loan/Circulation Asst.

(830) 792-7320

kilong@schreiner.edu

7-4 M-F

Rm 137 Logan Library

CRamos

Chan Ramos

Evening Coordinator

(830) 792-7315

garamos@schreiner.edu

3-12 S-TH

Rm 139 Logan Library

E. Bell

Erica Bell

Circulation/Acquisition Asst.

(830) 792-7317

ejbell@schreiner.edu

9-5 M-F

Rm 139 Logan Library

creg c sky photo

Creg C. Sky

Web 2.0 Specialist

Unknown

Contact

N/A

Interwebs